Email addresses

Abbott    Bob     rabbott@mindspring.com
Adams     David     David.Adams1@ey.com
Allen     Dale     wdallen@sbcglobal.net
Arnold     Jim     jarnold@thebeaconjournal.com
Balz     Doug     douglasb1@aol.com
Batz     Bob     bbatz@coxohio.net
Beck     Art     beckybeck76@att.net
Bee-Lynn     Sandy     sandy.beelynn@wadsworth.lib.oh.us
Beorn     Gilbert     gbeorn@qwest.net
Berger     Leslie     leslieberger@msn.com
Bloom     Lary     larybloom@sbcglolbal.net
Bonar     Nancy Yockey     nanbonar@yahoo.com
Brown     J. Curt     C.Brown4@neo.rr.com
Bosley     Scott     Address needed
Breckenridge     Mary Beth     twobrecks@att.net
Brett     Regina     regibrett@aol.com
Buffum     Charles     BuffumCharles1@gmail.com
Burkes     Todd     Burkes.ToddJen@wanadoo.fr
Byard     Kate     kbyard@theBeaconJournal.com
Canterbury     Bill     wcanterbury@neo.rr.com
Carney     Jim     jcarney@theBeaconJournal.com
Clary     Mike     mwclary@sun-sentinel.com
Costello     John     gramper33@sbcglobal.net
Cull     Michael     Michael.Cull@dot.state.oh.us
Curtis     Mango      mangocurtis@northwestern.edu
Dawidziak     Mark     hlgrouch@sbcglobal.net
Detrich     Matt     matt.detrich@indystar.com
Dimeff     Michael     mdimeff1@neo.rr.com
Dougherty     Pat     patnliz60@sbcglobal.net
Downing     Bob     bdowning@thebeaconjournal.com
Dray     Cecily (wid.Terry)     Cecilydray@aol.com
Dunphy     John  
jmdunphy@gmail.com
Dunphy     Pat     patric9505@aol.com
Earle     Timothy     tduke1@go.com
Ethridge     Mary     maryethridge@gmail.com
Eubank     Carol     cann347@sbcglobal.net
Farkas     Tim     tfarkas@berskshireeagle.com
Feldkamp     Robert     RFeldkamp@aol.com
Feldstein     Stu     sfeldstein29@gmail.com
Filler     Mike     gfiller@sbcglobal.net
Fitzpatrick     Albert     afitzpatrick@neo.rr.com
Flynn     Sally     flynnsmartie@aol.com
Froelich     Janis     janisfroelich@yahoo.com
Froelich     Larry      pilsnerman40@hotmail.com
Frankston     Janet     See Lorin
Gangl     Ott     shooter1@corrr1.com
Geewax     Marilyn     mgeewax@npr.org
Geiger     Peter     psgeiger@bellsouth.net
Gevalt     Geoffrey     ggevalt@youngwritersproject.org
Giffen     Tom     tg@royhobbs.com
Goforth     Kathy     kgoforth@aol.com
Good     Michael     michaelgood@verizon.net
Greene     Larnie     LsmooGREENE@juno.com
Greenman     John     jgreenma@uga.edu
Grna     Paul     paulgrna@yahoo.com
Haas     Dennis     d.haas@verizon.net

Habyan    Ray      rhabyan@gmail.com
Haferd     Laura     lhaferd@neo.rr.com
Hall     Janet     halljanet60@yahoo.com
Haney     Paul     paulhaney@tularosa.net
Harris     Sheryl     derfcity@en.com
Hayes     Tim     timhayes320@att.net
Henson     Rich     henson@pbp.com
Herchek     Mike     mpchek@sbcglobal.net
Hershey     Bill     hershey_william@hotmail.com
Hertz     David     Hertz23@aol.com
Hertz     Beth     Hertz23@aol.com
Hess     David      Kpachya@aol.com
Huhn     Kevin     huhnk@rockymountainnews.com
Hunsicker     Al     allillhunsicker@aol.com
Hunter     Bill     whunter@neo.rr.com
Irwin     Gloria     gloria44313@yahoo.com
Jackson     Gary     flashgj5@windstream.net
Jones     Karen     kajones@thebeaconjournal.com
Jones     Linda (Graves)     lvj515@sbcglobal.net
Katz     Marvin     marvkatz@bellsouth.net
Kavanagh     Jim     binker731@yahoo.com
Keller     Al     alkeller@sssnet.com
Kezziah     Bill     billkezz@yahoo.com
Kiefer     Debby Stock     dskiefer@sbcglobal.net
Klepach     Sandy     sklepach@kent.edu
Kortvejesi     Kathy Hagedorn     klk164@sbcglobal.net
Kotzbauer     Bob     rkotzbauer@verizon.net
Krause     Ken     kenneth.krause@comcast.net
Krummel     Art     Akrummel@neo.rr.com
Kuhne     Ronald     ikolq@aol.com
Kuner     Ron     rkuner@mindspring.com
Lally     Kathy     will.kathy@starpower.net
Latshaw     Dick     latshawrichard1940@gmail.com
Lefton     Karen Chuparkoff     karencleftonesq@hotmail.com
Liggett     Harry D.     hliggett@sbcglobal.net
Lilley     Bill     dlilleypad@sbcglobal.net
Limbacher     Jolene     jolenelimbacher@neo.rr.com
Lorentzen     Sharon Shreve     Dejawog@aol.com
Lorin     Janet Frankston     jlorin@bloomberg.net
Love     Steve     stephenlove222@yahoo.com
Lynn     Sandy Bee    
sbeelynn@ohio.net
Lynch     Diane     dplynch686@msn.com
McBane     Richard     RLMcBane@aol.com
MacDonald     Georgia     gmac1939@yahoo.com
MacDonald     John     gmac1939@yahoo.com
McCarthy     PAM     pam.mccarthy@gmail.com
McEaneney     Dennis     dmceanen@neo.rr.com
McKenney     Mitch     mmckenne@kent.edu   
Madick     Rita Kelly     rmadick@neo.rr.com
Marchione     Marilyn     mmarchione@ap.org
Melody     Tom     melody_outdoor@msn.com
Meyer     Ed     SqBando6@aol.com
Meyer     Phil     pmeyer@email.unc.edu
Mezger     Roger     rmezger@neo.rr.com
Miller     Susan     miller.susan07@gmail.com
Montague     Charles     refall50@yahoo.com
Moore     Tom     Etcfm@infionline.net
Moore     Yalinda     Yamoore22@aol.com
Moritz     Ann     foursunflowers@yahoo.com
Morley     Mike     mpmorle@uakron.edu
Morris     Joan     joanmo@gulftel.com
Murphy     Colleen     CMurphy777@aol.com
Murphy     Sue     mmurphy2@roadrunner.com .
Mudrak     Barb (Galloway)     barborpete@gmail.com
Musarra     Russ     Rmusarra@neo.rr.com
Needs     Mike     mikeneeds@hotmail.com
Nevada     Charlene     Akrummel@neo.rr.com
O'Connor     Bill     Loco2732@aol.com
Olesky     John     jo4wvu@neo.rr.com
Oliver     Terence3     olivert@unc.edu
Oplinger     Doug     doplinger@aol.com
Osmar     Leo     donuthour@sbcglobal.net
Outlaw     Will     outlaw@startribune.com
Page     Robert     robtopage@sbcglobal.com
Pantages     Larry     lpantage@neo.rr.com
Patton     Elizabeth     empatton@windstream.net
Payne     Melanie     dileamel@gmail.com
Peacock     Nancy     bird@zoominternet.net
Poidomani     Mary Grace     mgpoido@cox.net
Porter     Mickey     michaelportersr@yahoo.com
Proctor     Glenn     gproctor@timesdispatch.com
Rader     Peggy     rader004@tc.umn.edu
Reiff     Rick     reiff@ocbj.com
Reswow     Olga     olgareswow@aol.com
Ricci     James     jamesricci46@gmail.com
Riehle     Joette     joette@infionline.net
Roese     Don     donroese6@aol.com
Rosen     Bob     brosen318@yahoo.com
Rosenbaum     Ken     kenrosenbaum@theblade.com
Rosenberg     Arnie     Alr4078@aol.com
Sallot     Jeff     Jeff.sallot@gmail.com
Schleis     Paula     pschleis@thebeaconjournal.com
Schmook     Charles A.     cschmook915@gmail.com
Schneider     Ted R. Jr.     tedrsjr@gmail.com
Schulte     Joann     jzs1@cdc.gov
Scott     David     davescottofAkron@yahoo.com
Shaw     Webb    
webb.shaw@gmail.com 
Sheinin     Cheryl & Neil     sheinin@infionline.net
Shinn     Dorothy     dtgshinn@neo.rr.com
Shinn     Ronald     rshinn@crain.com
Sisley     Robert E      weather0042000@yahoo.com
Smith     Tim     tdsmith@kent.edu
Snow     Jane     jsnow@neo.rr.com
Snyder     Pat Ravenscraft     balancingact@columbus.rr.com
Sowd     David     dsowd@earthlink.net
Spitz     Kathy     katespitz@aol.com
Sprague     Sid     sid_sprague@msn.com
Springer     Bob     bspringer@neo.rr.com
Stamp     Lew Jr.     lstampjr@sbcglobal.net

Stapleton,   Rita       
Stewart     Mizell     zell3@aol.com
Stoyer     Lloyd     lrfastoyer@sssnet.com
Strong     Cathy     cathystrong@gmail.com
Suchan     Tom     tksuchan@swbell.net
Taray     Mary Ann     mtaray56@yahoo.com
Tierney     Cathy     ctierney@sbcglobal.net.
Tigelman     Bob     BobTig777@aol.com
Thom     Danny     dthom41@hotmail.com
Toms     Jim     jandktoms@gmail.com
Tople     Paul     ptople@aol.com
Tucker     Paula   paula585@msn.com

 Umberger     Mary     MUmberger@Tribune.com
Usher     Brian     btu422@aol.com
Vance     Bill     pnbvance@aol.com
Vanac     Mary     mvanac@aol.com.
VanTassel     Debbie     dvantass@plaind.com
VonRhein     John     JRvonrhein@aol.com
VonSternberg     Bob     vonste@startribune.com
Vradenburg     Sarah     svradenb@neo.rr.com
Walls     Ted     Twalls6@att.net
Warner     Dan     djwarner2@yahoo.com
Warner     Stuart     warnercorn@aol.com
White     Gina     DJWhite05@msn.com
Williams     Mike     mikewms1@earthlink.com
Williams     Teresa Considine     gominnie@bigplanet.com
Wilson     Elizabeth     Barbertongirl@neo.rr.com
Wilson     David     fallsguy@aol.com

Winbush    Don      dwinbush@mindspring.com
Winges     Bruce     bwinges@infionline.net
Winter     Bill     bwinter@roadrunner.com
Wolgast     Steve     slwolgast@juno.com
Wright     Diane (Leeders)     dleeders@yahoo.com
Wright     Ken     kwright@wadsnet.com
Zaidan     Abe     azaidan@neo.rr.com
Zajac     Andy     AZajac@rcn.com
Zimmerman     Sue     zimwrite1@aol.com
Zitrin     Rich     rzitrin@rochester.rr.com

No comments: